Board of Trustees

Join the 26th season Board of Trustees in supporting Columbus Children’s Choir.
Make your gift today to keep children singing for generations to come.

Board of Trustees

 Katie Ott Zehnder, President
Civil Engineer, Vice President, HNTB Corporation

Luke Stedke, Vice President
Managing Director of Communication and Policy, DriveOhio

Steve Mellum, Treasurer
Associate Professor of Accounting, Capital University

Bud Braughton
Senior Project Manager/Electrical Engineer, City of Columbus

Antoine Clark
Founding Artistic and Music Director, McConnell Arts Center Chamber Orchestra

Veronica Fenney-Okafor
Laboratory Scientist Nationwide Children’s Hospital, Tenor, Storyteller, Community Volunteer

Betsy Gillespie
Director of Charitable Giving at Friendship Village of Dublin

Jennifer Hambrick
Midday Host & Broadcast Producer, Classical 101, WOSU Public Media. Creator, Producer & Host of The American Sound on Classical 101

Mindy Justis
Senior Account and Project Manager, MurphyEpson

Kim Kirtland
Administrative Assistant, College Counseling Center at New Albany High School

Renee Mallett
Compliance Manager, Cardinal Health

Randy Murray
Retired High Tech Marketing Executive

Emily Passias
Ohio Department of Education

Samuel F. ‘Sam’ Payne, Sr.
Retired Senior Vice President, Huntington Bank

Diane Peterson
Volunteer and Events Coordinator, ADAMH Board of Franklin County

Pamela A. Price
Retired CPC, Insurance Specialist, Zangmeister Cancer Center

Douglas Scott Sadler
Club Manager, The Lakes Golf and Country Club

Greg Zunkiewicz

Edward Jones, Financial Advisor

Advisory Council

Lynn Evans Coons
Retired Spillman Company, Chair

Deborah Crnkovich
Flutist, Music Educator, Community Volunteer

Rick A. Delaney
Sales Representative, Cenveo Inc.

Jim Gallagher
Retired, The Ohio State University

Steve Keyes, J.D.
Vice President, Compensation and Benefits at Abercrombie & Fitch

Michael Kirkman, J.D.
Retired Executive Director, Disability Rights Ohio

Jane Leiby, M.D.
Retired Hematologist/Oncologist

Aaron T. Rausch, Immediate Past President
Director, Office of Budget and School Funding, Ohio Department of Education

Jim Skidmore, D.M.A., J.D.
Retired Attorney, Violinist

Karen Taylor
Psychologist, Independent Practice

Dr. Sandra Mathias
Director Emerita

Richard Brunner, J.D
Legal Advisor